Skip to main content

Leadership and Staff

Our Leadership

Schanzenbach and Druckman

IPR’s director is Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach, an economist, and its associate director is James Druckman, a political scientist. They marshal IPR’s faculty members and research processes, aided by the members of IPR’s executive committee.

Meet leadership

Our Staff

Our leadership team is supported by a staff of administrators, researchers, postdoctoral fellows, and graduate and undergraduate research assistants.

Contact a staff member

Interested in joining the IPR staff? See opportunities.