IPR Administration and Staff


Administration

Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach, Director
847.491.8704

James Druckman, Associate Director
847.491.2646
druckman@northwestern.edu

Eric Betzold, Business Administrator
847.491.8707
betzold@northwestern.edu

Patricia Reese, Communications Director
847.491.8712
p-reese@northwestern.edu

Staff

Arlene Dattels, Accounting Assistant
847.467.4041
a-dattels@northwestern.edu

Ellen Dunleavy, Office Assistant
847.491.8705
e-dunleavy@northwestern.edu

Meredith Francis, Communications Coordinator
847.467.0528
meredith.francis@northwestern.edu

Lena Henderson, Research Administrator
847.491.7952
lena-henderson@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Kendall, Assistant to the Director
847.491.8704
c-kendall@northwestern.edu

Carey Mark, Technical Support Specialist
847.467.6670


Research Staff

Amy Anderson, Research Study Coordinator
Two-Generation Research Initiative
amy.anderson1@northwestern.edu

Kenn Dela Cruz, Research Study Coordinator
Two-Generation Research Initiative
kenn.delacruz@northwestern.edu

Johanna Dezil, Research Study Assistant
Foundations of Health Research Center
johanna.dezil@northwestern.edu

Lila Goldstein, Research Data Analyst
lila.goldstein@northwestern.edu

Sushmita Gopalan, Research Data Analyst
sushmita.gopalan@northwestern.edu

Jungwha Ham, Lab Technician
Foundations of Health Research Center
paula.ham@northwestern.edu

Robin Hayen, Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
robin.hayen@northwestern.edu

Lauren Hoffer, Research Project Assistant
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
lauren.hoffer@northwestern.edu

Gorana Ilic, Research Study Coordinator
College-to-Careers Project
gorana.ilic@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jennifer Kish, Research Data Analyst Associate
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
jennifer.kish@northwestern.edu

Dawna Leggett, Senior Research Associate
dawna.leggett@northwestern.edu

Jane Ngozi Drage, Research Study Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
jane.drage@northwestern.edu

Van Thanh Thi Le, Research Technologist
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650

Adam Leigh, Research Technologist
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650

Valerie Lyne, Project Coordinator
Quasi-Experimental Design and Analysis in Education
847.467.4001
v-lyne@northwestern.edu

Love Morgan, Research Data Analyst
love.morgan@northwestern.edu

Kay Vause, Research Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
katherine.vause@northwestern.edu