IPR Administration and Staff


Administration

David Figlio, Director
847.491.8704
figlio@northwestern.edu

James Druckman, Associate Director
847.491.2646
druckman@northwestern.edu

Eric Betzold, Business Administrator
847.491.8707
betzold@northwestern.edu

Patricia Reese, Communications Director
847.491.8712
p-reese@northwestern.edu

Kenneth Mease, Research Coordinator

kenneth.mease@northwestern.edu

Staff

Arlene Dattels, Accounting Assistant
847.467.4041
a-dattels@northwestern.edu

Ellen Dunleavy, Office Assistant
847.491.8705
e-dunleavy@northwestern.edu

Lena Henderson, Finance and Administration Coordinator
847.491.7952
lena-henderson@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Kendall, Assistant to the Director
847.491.8704
c-kendall@northwestern.edu

Melanie Kruvelis, Editorial Assistant
847.467.0528
melanie.kruvelis@northwestern.edu

Sara Kupper, Assistant Editor
847.467.0528
sarakupper@northwestern.edu

Amy Weiss, Assistant Editor
847.491.7870
a-weiss@northwestern.edu

Beverly Zack, Program Assistant
847.491.3757
bevzack@northwestern.edu

Research Staff

Caitlin Ahearn, Project Coordinator
College-to-Careers Project
847.491.8742
ceahearn@northwestern.edu

Devika Basu, Research Study Assistant
Foundations of Health Research Center
d-basu@northwestern.edu

Zena Ellison, Project Coordinator
The Generalizability of Findings from Education Evaluations
847.467.0535
z-ellison@northwestern.edu

Jungwha Ham, Lab Technician
Foundations of Health Research Center
paula.ham@northwestern.edu

Robin Hayen, Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
robin.hayen@northwestern.edu

Diego Henriquez-Garcia
Health, Hardship, and Renewal Study
DiegoHenriquezGarcia2016@u.northwestern.edu

Adam Leigh, Research Technologist
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
adam.leigh@northwestern.edu

Valerie Lyne, Project Coordinator
Quasi-Experimental Design and Analysis in Education
847.467.4001
v-lyne@northwestern.edu

Absera Melaku, Research Coordinator and Grants Manager
Dual-Generation Education Interventions
847.467.6907
absera.melaku@northwestern.edu

Cheng Yen Ng, Project Coordinator
College-to-Careers Project
847.491.8742
ChengNg2014@u.northwestern.edu

Rebecca Weiland, Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
rebecca.weiland@northwestern.edu