IPR Administration and Staff


Administration

David Figlio, Director
847.491.8704
figlio@northwestern.edu

James Druckman, Associate Director
847.491.2646
druckman@northwestern.edu

Eric Betzold, Business Administrator
847.491.8707
betzold@northwestern.edu

Patricia Reese, Communications Director
847.491.8712
p-reese@northwestern.edu

Kenneth Mease, Research Coordinator
kenneth.mease@northwestern.edu

Staff

Arlene Dattels, Accounting Assistant
847.467.4041
a-dattels@northwestern.edu

Ellen Dunleavy, Office Assistant
847.491.8705
e-dunleavy@northwestern.edu

Lena Henderson, Finance and Administration Coordinator
847.491.7952
lena-henderson@northwestern.edu

Cynthia Kendall, Assistant to the Director
847.491.8704
c-kendall@northwestern.edu

Sara Schumacher, Assistant Editor
847.467.0528
sara.schumacher@northwestern.edu

Katie Scovic, Assistant Editor
847.491.7870
kscovic@northwestern.edu

Research Staff

Amy Anderson, Research Study Coordinator
Two-Generation Research Initiative
amy.anderson1@northwestern.edu

Allison Cooperman, Research Study Coordinator
Two-Generation Research Initiative
allison.cooperman@northwestern.edu

Zena Ellison, Project Coordinator
The Generalizability of Findings from Education Evaluations
847.467.0535
z-ellison@northwestern.edu

Amy Glazier-Torgerson, Research Study Coordinator
Two-Generation Research Initiative
amy.glazier-torgerson@northwestern.edu

Jungwha Ham, Lab Technician
Foundations of Health Research Center
paula.ham@northwestern.edu

Robin Hayen, Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
robin.hayen@northwestern.edu

Lauren Hoffer, Research Project Assistant
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
lauren.hoffer@northwestern.edu

Van Thanh Thi Le, Research Technologist
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
van.le@northwestern.edu

Valerie Lyne, Project Coordinator
Quasi-Experimental Design and Analysis in Education
847.467.4001
v-lyne@northwestern.edu

Cheng Yen Ng, Project Coordinator
College-to-Careers Project
847.491.8742
chengng2014@u.northwestern.edu

Kay Vause, Research Project Coordinator
Foundations of Health Research Center
847.467.5650
katherine.vause@northwestern.edu