Directory


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z 

Name Phone number    Alternate Number    E-mail

A

Ronald Ackermann 312.503.6400 r.ackermann@northwestern.edu
Emma Adam (on leave) 847.467.2010 ek-adam@northwestern.edu
Dominique Adams-Romena DominiqueAdamsRomena2021@u.northwestern.edu
Katherine Amato 847.467.5890 katherine.amato@northwestern.edu
Amy Anderson No phone amy.anderson1@northwestern.edu
Ana Aparicio 847.491.5132 a-aparicio@northwestern.edu
Ana Arjona 847.467.4064 ana.arjona@northwestern.edu
Evelyn Asch 847.467.7093 e-asch@northwestern.edu
Denzel Avant 847.467.1501

B

Josh Basseches JoshuaBasseches2014@u.northwestern.edu
Lori Beaman 847.491.5394 l-beaman@northwestern.edu
Eric Betzold 847.491.8707 betzold@northwestern.edu
Nicola Bianchi 847.467.5672 nicola.bianchi@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Henry Binford 847.491.7262 hcbinnorthwestern.edu
Bernard Black 312.503.2784 bblack@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Cynthia Blanco
Pablo Boczkowski 847.491.4157 pjb9@northwestern.edu
Tabitha Bonilla 847.467.1149 tabitha.bonilla@northwestern.edu
Ann Borders 312.926.7518 abryant@md.northwestern.edu
Edward Max Brooks eddie@earth.northwestern.edu
John Bullock 847.491.5088

C

Hector Carrillo 847.467.0516 hector@northwestern.edu
Jenifer Cartland 312.227.7053 jcartland@childrensmemorial.org
David Cella 312.503.1086 d-cella@northwestern.edu
P. Lindsay Chase-Lansdale 847.491.8543 lcl@northwestern.edu

Anthony Chen

847.467.0515

anthony-chen@northwestern.edu  

Edith Chen 847.467.2475   edith.chen@northwestern.edu
Janene Cielto
Crystal Clark 312-695-8099
Cynthia Coburn 847.467.7258 cynthia.coburn@northwestern.edu
Sarah Collier SarahCollier2021@u.northwestern.edu
Jeannette Colyvas 847.467.5020 j-colyvas@northwestern.edu

Fay Lomax Cook (on leave)

flc943@northwestern.edu
Thomas D. Cook t-cook@northwestern.edu

D

David Dana 312.503.0240 d-dana@law.northwestern.edu
Arlene Dattels 847.467.4041 a-dattels@northwestern.edu
Jamie Daubenspeck JamieDaubenspeck2020@u.northwestern.edu
Liz Debraggio ElizabethDebraggio2013@u.northwestern.edu
Kenn Dela Cruz 847.467.6905
Mesmin Destin 847.467.2824   m-destin@northwestern.edu
Shari S. Diamond 312.503.2040 s-diamond@law.northwestern.edu
Annette D'onofrio 847.491.8752 donofrio@northwestern.edu
Jack Doppelt 847.491.3955 j-doppelt@northwestern.edu
David Dranove 847.491.8682 d-dranove@kellogg.northwestern.edu
James Druckman 847.491.2646 druckman@northwestern.edu
C.C. Dubois 847.491.5889
Greg Duncan gduncan@uci.edu
Ellen Dunleavy 847.491.8705 e-dunleavy@northwestern.edu

E

Alice Eagly 847.467.5026 eagly@northwestern.edu
Matt Easterday 847.467.2352 easterday@northwestern.edu
Janice Eberly 847.467.1840 eberly@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Stephanie Edgerly 847.467.2528 stephanie.edgerly@northwestern.edu
Zena Ellison 847.467.0535
Steven Epstein 847.491.5536 s-epstein@northwestern.edu

F

Joe Feinglass 312.503.6443 j-feinglass@northwestern.edu
Joe Ferrie 847.491.8210 ferrie@northwestern.edu
David Figlio 847.491.8193 figlio@northwestern.edu
Eli Finkel 847.491.3212 finkel@northwestern.edu
William Funk 847.467.6208 w-funk@northwestern.edu

G

Alexis Gable 847.491.8742 alexisgable2015@u.northwestern.edu
Daniel Galvin 847.491.2641 galvin@northwestern.edu
Jordan Gans-Morse 847.467.1154 jordan.gans-morse@northwestern.edu
Craig Garfield 312.503.5463 c-garfield@northwestern.edu
Craig Garthwaite 847.491.2509

c-garthwaite@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Liz Gerber 847.467.0607 egerber@northwestern.edu
Lila Goldstein 847.491.7870
Robert Greenwald 847.467.7558 wald@northwestern.edu
Samuel Gubitz 847.467.1508
Sarah Guminksi 847.467.6709
Jonathan Guryan 847.467.7144 j-guryan@northwestern.edu

H

Claudia Haase 847.467.7095 claudia.haase@northwestern.edu
John Hagan 847.491.5688 j-hagan@northwestern.edu
Jungwha Ham 847.467.5650 paula.ham@northwestern.edu
Laurel Harbridge Yong 847.467.1147   l-harbridge@northwestern.edu
Robin Hayen 847.467.5650 robin.hayen@northwestern.edu

Olivia Healy

847.467.6905 OliviaHealy2015@u.northwestern.edu

Larry V. Hedges

847.491.8899 l-hedges@northwestern.edu
Jack Heinz 847.491.8713 312.503.8473 j-heinz@northwestern.edu
Lena Henderson 847.491.7952

lena-henderson@northwestern.edu

Bart Hirsch 847.491.4418 bhirsch@northwestern.edu
Paul Hirsch 847.491.8069 paulhirsch@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Lauren Hoffer 847.467.5650 lauren.hoffer@northwestern.edu
Jane Holl 312.503.0392 j-holl@northwestern.edu
Mindy Hong 847.467.6909 MindyHong2019@u.northwestern.edu

I

Simone Ispa-Landa 847.467.1447 s-ispa-landa@northwestern.edu

J

Kirabo Jackson 847.467.1803 kirabo-jackson@northwestern.edu
Seema Jayachandran 847.491.4757 seema@northwestern.edu
Marshall Jean 487.467.4039 marshall.jean@northwestern.edu
Ben Jones 847.491.3465 bjones@kellogg.northwestern.edu

K

Chris Karbownik 847.467.1503   krzysztof.karbownik@northwestern.edu
Dean Karlan 847.491.8706 dean.karlan@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Cynthia Kendall 847.491.8704  c-kendall@northwestern.edu
Courtenay Kessler 847.467.6905 courtenaykessler2013@u.northwestern.edu
Brayden King 847.467l6950 b-king@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Cynthia Kinnan 847.491.8237 c-kinnan@northwestern.edu
Kristen Knutson 312.502.1526
Arend Kuyper 847.467.6909 arendkuyper2014@u.northwestern.edu
Christopher Kuzawa 847.467.4302 kuzawa@northwestern.edu
Moira Kyweluk 847.491.8741

L

Matthew Lacombe matthewlacombe2018@u.northwestern.edu
Ijun Lai ijunlai2015@u.northwestern.edu
Craig LaMay 847.491.8727 clamay@northwestern.edu
Van Thanh Thi Le 847.467.5650 van.le@northwestern.edu
Carol Lee 847.467.1807 cdlee@northwestern.edu
Donna Leff 312.503.0768 d-leff@northwestern.edu
Adam Leigh 847.467.5650 adam.leigh@northwestern.edu
Matt Lesch 847.467.4008 matt.lesch@mail.utoronto.ca
Cynthia Levine 847.491.4633 cynthia.levine@northwestern.edu
Dan Lewis 847.491.8722 847.491.3715 dlewis@northwestern.edu
Molly Losh 847.491.2431 m-losh@northwestern.edu
Valerie Lyne 847.467.4001 v-lyne@northwestern.edu

M

Ofer Malamud
Charles F. Manski 847.491.8223 cfmanski@northwestern.edu
Riccardo Marchingiglio 847.491.8247 RiccardoMarchingiglio2020@u.northwestern.edu
Carey Mark 847.467.6670
Jolie Matthews 847.491.5849 jolie.matthews@northwestern.edu
Michael Mazzeo 847.467.7551 mazzeo@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Heather McCambly 847.491.8741
Thomas McDade 847.467.4304 t-mcdade@northwestern.edu
Mary McGrath mary.mcgrath@northwestern.edu
Therese McGuire 847.491.8683 therese-mcguire@northwestern.edu
John McKnight 847.491.8711 abcd@northwestern.edu
Mollie McQuillan 847.467.4059 MollieMcQuillan2018@u.northwestern.edu
Lynn Meissner LynnMeissner2014@u.northwestern.ed
Julie Lee Merseth 847.467.0276 jmerseth@northwestern.edu
Rachel Davis Mersey 847.491.2196 rdmersey@northwestern.edu
Aaron Miller 847.491.7003 a-miller@northwestern.edu
Greg Miller 847.491.2195   greg.miller@northwestern.edu
Vijay Mittal 847.467.3880 vijay.mittal@northwestern.edu
Love Morgan 847.491.7870
Daniel Mroczek 847.467.0915 daniel.mroczek@northwestern.edu
Quinn Mulroy qmulroy@northwestern.edu
Julissa Muniz 847.467.1479
Brian Mustanski 312.503.1725 brian@northwestern.edu

N

Antonio Nanni AntonioNanni2021@u.northwestern.edu
Matthew Nelsen 847.467.1508 MatthewNelsen2021@u.northwestern.edu
Robert Nelson 847.491.3203 r-nelson@northwestern.edu
Matt Notowidigdo 847.491.8230 noto@northwestern.edu
Robin Nusslock 847.467.4148 nusslock@northwestern.edu

O

Thomas Ogorzalek 847.467.4071 thomas.ogorzalek@northwestern.edu
Daniel O'Keefe 847.491.3581 d-okeefe@northwestern.edu
Mariana Oliver MarianaOliver2015@u.northwestern.edu
Sekine Ozturk 847.467.5650 sekine.ozturk@northwestern.edu

P

Benjamin Page 847.491.2638 b-page@northwestern.edu
Andrew Papachristos
Richard Paquin-Morel 847.491.1206
Mary Pattillo 847.491.3409 m-pattillo@northwestern.edu
Destiny Peery 312.503.8449 destiny.peery@law.northwestern.edu
Sarah Peko-Spicer 847.467.6909
Frank Penedo 312.503.1095 fpenedo@northwestern.edu
Christine Percheski 847.491.2697

c-percheski@northwestern.edu

Sylvia Perry 847.467.1331 sylvia.perry@northwestern.edu
Danielle Perszyk danielleperszyk2017@u.northwestern.edu
Amélie Petitclerc
312.503.0352 amelie.petitclerc@northwestern.edu
Gregory Phillips 312.503.3447 glp2@northwestern.edu
Robert Porter 847.491.3491 r-porter@northwestern.edu

Monica Prasad

847.491.3899 m-prasad@northwestern.edu

Q

Lincoln Quillian 847.491.7488 l-quillian@northwestern.edu

R

Kumar Ramanathan 847.467.1508
Beth Redbird 847.467.3985
Eva Redei 312.908.1791 e-redei@northwestern.edu
Patricia Reese 847.491.8712 p-reese@northwestern.edu
Rachel Beatty Riedl 847.467.2291 r-riedl@northwestern.edu
Lauren Rivera 847.467.0344 l-rivera@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Andrew Roberts 847.491.2636 aroberts@northwestern.edu
Daniel Rodriguez 312.503.8460 daniel.rodriguez@law.northwestern.edu
Michael Rodriguez-Muniz 847.467.4139 michael.rodriguez@northwestern.edu
Onnie Rogers 847.467.1331 onnie.rogers@northwestern.edu
William Rogerson 847.491.8484   wrogerson@northwestern.edu
James Rosenbaum 847.491.3795 j-rosenbaum@northwestern.edu
Emily Ross 847.467.6905 emily-ross@northwestern.edu
Leonard Rubinowitz 312.503.8381 l-rubinowitz@law.northwestern.edu
Galya Ruffer 847.491.3759 g-ruffer@northwestern.edu

S

Terri Sabol 

847.467.6913

terri.sabol@northwestern.edu

Paola Sapienza 847.491.7436 paola-sapienza@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Diane Whitmore
Schanzenbach
847.491.8704 dws@northwestern.edu
Max Schanzenbach 312.503.4425 m-schanzenbach@law.northwestern.edu
Morton Schapiro

nu-president@northwestern.edu

Jacob Schauer 847.467.6909 jms@u.northwestern.edu
William Schneider 847.467.1144 william.schneider@northwestern.edu
Heather Schoenfeld 847.467.0259 heather.schoenfeld@northwestern.edu
Sara Schumacher 847.467.0528 sara.schumacher@northwestern.edu
Rebecca Seligman 847.491.7207   r-seligman@northwestern.edu
Michelle Shumate 847.467.3552 shumate@northwestern.edu
Melissa Simon 312.503.8780 m-simon2@northwestern.edu
Wesley G. Skogan 847.491.8731 skogan@northwestern.edu
Chris Skovron 847.491.8730
Teresa Sommer 847.467.7098 t-sommer@northwestern.edu
Bruce Spencer 847.491.5810 bspencer@northwestern.edu
James Spillane 847.467.5577   j-spillane@northwestern.edu
Seth Stein 847.491.5265  

s-stein@northwestern.edu

Jacquelyn Stephens 847.491.1206

JacquelynStephens2021@u.northwestern.edu

Reed Stevens 847.467.2727

reed-stevens@northwestern.edu

Quincy Thomas Stewart 847.467.1505  

q-stewart@northwestern.edu

Ryan Svoboda 847.491.1206

RyanSvoboda2018@u.northwestern.edu

T

Jennifer Tackett 847.467.3313 jennifer.tackett@northwestern.edu
Linda Teplin 312.503.3500 l-teplin@northwestern.edu
Susan Thistle 847.491.3358 s-thistle@northwestern.edu
Sara Thomas 847.467.1755 SaraThomas2019@u.northwestern.edu
Chloe Thurston 847.467.4067 thurston@northwestern.edu
Eduardo Tillmann 847.467.7144 etillmann@gmail.com

U

Christopher Udry 847.491.8216 christopher.udry@northwestern.edu
Brian Uzzi 847.491.8072 uzzi@kellogg.northwestern.edu

V

Kay Vause 847.467.5650 katherine.vause@northwestern.edu

W

Laurie Wakschlag 847.491.5774 lauriew@northwestern.edu
Ellen Wartella 847.467.2289

ellen-wartella@northwestern.edu

Celeste Watkins-Hayes 847.491.4805 c-watkins@northwestern.edu
Sandra Waxman 847.467.2293 s-waxman@northwestern.edu
Burton Weisbrod 847.467.1235 b-weisbrod@northwestern.edu
Charles Whitaker 847.491.3014 c-whitaker@northwestern.edu
Teresa Woodruff 312.503.2503 tkw@northwestern.edu

Z

Claudia Zapata-Gietl 847.491.8741